Language:  | EnglishFrench

menu

Members Only
Login Here to
Update Info
See Dog Titles
Minutes & more
Click on My Profile
to access minutes

List of Judges


ID Last Name First Name Province Email V    W   
J11-059 Abbott Deana Lynn Kingston, ON deanaabbott64@gmail.com Y N
J22-103 Adams Maria Mission, BC maria@elementspetcare.com Y Y
J24-112 Adler Joan Consecon, ON jpa@kos.net N N
J11-055 Aksu Lale Katharina Chilliwack, BC magicpie5@hotmail.com Y N
J18-083 Baker Joyce Coppersands, SK baker@accesscomm.ca Y Y
J15-069 Barkley Sandra Winchester, ON barkley.sandra@gmail.com Y Y
J17-077 Bell Emma Langley, BC emma.bell@alumni.utoronto.ca Y Y
J24-107 Bergonzoni Carolina Sydney, NS carolina.bergonzoni@gmail.com Y Y
J21-100 Bird Marjory Orleans, ON patrazak@hotmail.com Y Y
J10-050 Bubar Ayoka Carberry, MB ayoka.bubar@gmail.com Y Y
J20-096 Campbell Lynn Foresters Falls, ON campbelllynn392@gmail.com N N
J21-097 Charlebois Chantelle Casselman, ON chantelle@millenniumdogsports.ca Y Y
J24-110 Clow Saundra Charlottetown, PE saundraclow@gmail.com N N
J19-085 Cresswell Dove Port Coquitlam, BC dove.happydogs@gmail.com N N
J10-051 DaCosta Debby Vanessa, ON debby@thepoodlefarm.com Y Y
J24-109 Dunn Jennifer Trenton, ON dunn.ja@hotmail.com N N
J24-115 Fletcher Anne Kelowna, BC urgent.black@gmail.com N Y
J19-088 Fortier Martha Harrowsmith, ON 16paws4children@gmail.com Y Y
J24-108 Giffen Andrea Stirling, ON andrea.giffen@sympatico.ca N Y
J15-070 Harris Glenda Castlegar, BC glendalharris@gmail.com N Y
J21-099 Hasebe Lisa Burnaby, BC lisahbarkley@gmail.com Y Y
J24-106 Hope Lauren Regina, SK laurenadhope@gmail.com Y N
J13-063 Hughes Sarah St Thomas, ON sarahmaymo@yahoo.com Y Y
J11-058 Hunt Patricia Yarker, ON plhunt@sympatico.ca Y Y
J24-111 Jackson Lily Halifax, NS lilyelizabethjackson@gmail.com Y N
J20-094 Knight Sarah Kelowna, BC sarahmknight2017@gmail.com Y Y
J17-076 Ladouceur Kelly Calgary, AB kladckrs@gmail.com Y Y
J02-005 Litfin Allison Hamilton, ON puppy.training@yahoo.com N N
J19-086 Little Gwen Selwyn, ON gwen@paus-n-train.com N N
J12-061 Lyck Shelly Frankford, ON lyck@sympatico.ca Y Y
J19-093 Masiak Kimberly Arborg, MB kimmer.29@hotmail.com Y Y
J24-113 McCormack Chelsea Prince George, BC chelseamccormack@mac.com N N
J23-105 McGowan Alexandra Saint-Casimir, QC alexandra.mcgowan.1@gmail.com N N
J24-114 Minshall Christine Grand Forks, BC ccminshall@gmail.com N Y
J21-098 Murray Melody Brantford, ON murray.melody@icloud.com Y Y
J10-047 Perron Lorraine Kelowna, BC r.perron@telus.net Y Y
J05-027 Petti Sarah-Jane Calgary, AB sarahjane@chemies.com Y Y
J11-054 Pitts Diane Kamloops, BC HDianeP@hotmail.com Y N
J10-049 Richard Joan Sault Ste Marie, ON billandjoan@gmail.com Y Y
J20-095 Robertson Naomi Penticton, BC naomi_228@hotmail.com N N
J19-089 Rockwell Katherine Prince George, BC katherinerockwell554@gmail.com N N
J13-065 Rogal Alycia 150 Mile House, BC alycia.rogal@gmail.com Y N
J17-082 Schwark Julia Port Coquitlam, BC jschwark@shaw.ca Y Y
J22-101 Shaver Whitney Port Burwell, ON whitney.p.s@hotmail.com N Y
J07-036 Shaw Jeanne Slocan Park, BC jeanne.dogs@gmail.com Y Y
J19-087 Slack Neil Caledonia, ON slackneil6@gmail.com Y Y
J22-102 Soltesz Judy Castlegar, BC jsoltesz52@outlook.com N Y
J15-071 Strom Tanya Regina, SK goodknightpwd@gmail.com Y Y
J19-092 Tschanen Patricia Fraserwood, MB Patriciatschanen@gmail.com Y Y
J19-091 Webber Paula Nanaimo, BC pwebber58@gmail.com N N
J03-015 Whitmore Donna Pembroke, ON wdranch@nrtco.net Y Y
J18-084 Wiebe Nicole Calgary, AB nikkiwiebe@hotmail.com Y Y
J17-078 Williamson Marla West Kelowna, BC isis_dea@yahoo.com Y Y
J09-044 Wright Barbara Prince George, BC barbd@shaw.ca Y Y
J10-048 Zeng Brenda Orangeville, ON brzeng@yahoo.ca Y Y
J23-104 Zinggl Kate Cochrane, AB katharina.zinggl@gmail.com Y Y
J19-090 Zwingli Jade Robertson Nanaimo, BC wheresyoursit@gmail.com N N