Language:  | EnglishFrench

menu

Members Only
Login Here to
Update Info
See Dog Titles
Minutes & more
Click on My Profile
to access minutes

List of Judges


ID Last Name First Name Province Email V    W   
J11-059 Abbott Deana Lynn Kingston, ON deanaabbott64@gmail.com Y N
J11-055 Aksu Lale Katharina Abbotsford, BC lale.aksu5@gmail.com Y N
J18-083 Baker Joyce Coppersands, SK baker@accesscomm.ca Y Y
J15-069 Barkley Sandra Winchester, ON barkley.sandra@gmail.com Y Y
J17-077 Bell Emma Langley, BC eabell@uvic.ca Y Y
J06-039 Boyes Kim Calgary, AB kim_boyes@yahoo.ca Y N
J10-050 Bubar Ayoka Carberry, MB ayoka.bubar@gmail.com Y Y
J20-096 Campbell Lynn Foresters Falls, ON lynn.campbell@nrtco.net N N
J17-080 Casey Sheila Brockville, ON sheilacasey20@yahoo.ca Y Y
J21-097 Charlebois Chantelle Casselman, ON chantellecharlebois@gmail.com N N
J17-081 Cook Lilian Harrowsmith, ON liliancook56@gmail.com Y N
J19-085 Cresswell Dove Burnaby, BC dove.dogworks@gmail.com N N
J10-051 DaCosta Debby Vanessa, ON debby@thepoodlefarm.com Y Y
J19-088 Fortier Martha Harrowsmith, ON marthasmenagerie@outlook.com Y N
J14-067 Gibbons Sheila Rae Saskatoon, SK rallynerd@gmail.com Y Y
J15-070 Harris Glenda Castlegar, BC glendalharris@gmail.com N N
J13-063 Hughes Sarah St Thomas, ON sarahmaymo@yahoo.com Y Y
J11-058 Hunt Patricia Yarker, ON plhunt@sympatico.ca Y Y
J20-094 Knight Sarah Kelowna, BC revolution_prayer@hotmail.com N N
J17-076 Ladouceur Kelly Calgary, AB kladckrs@gmail.com Y Y
J02-005 Litfin Allison Hamilton, ON puppy.training@yahoo.com N N
J19-086 Little Gwen Selwyn, ON gwen@paus-n-train.com N N
J12-061 Lyck Shelly Frankford, ON lyck@sympatico.ca Y Y
J19-093 Masiak Kimberly Arborg, MB kimmer.29@hotmail.com Y N
J14-068 Matthews Natasha Saskatoon, SK tash141@gmail.com Y Y
J04-021 McCuaig Darlene Carlsbad Springs, ON berners3@rogers.com Y N
J02-003 Miller Judy Stittsville, ON jdymiller@rogers.com Y Y
J07-037 Murray Linda Fruitvale, BC lmurray@netidea.com Y N
J21-098 Murray Melody Brantford, ON mmurray@silomail.com Y Y
J14-066 Oldfield Jennifer Copper Sands, SK toller.rallyo@gmail.com Y Y
J10-047 Perron Lorraine Kelowna, BC r.perron@telus.net Y Y
J05-027 Petti Sarah-Jane Calgary, AB sarahjane@chemies.com Y Y
J11-054 Pitts Diane Kamloops, BC HDianeP@hotmail.com Y N
J03-013 Reid Joan Blackstock, ON jcreid7@gmail.com Y Y
J10-049 Richard Joan Sault Ste Marie, ON billandjoan@gmail.com Y Y
J20-095 Robertson Naomi Penticton, BC naomi_228@hotmail.com N N
J13-065 Rogal Alycia 150 Mile House, BC alycia.rogal@gmail.com Y N
J17-082 Schwark Julia Port Coquitlam, BC jschwark@shaw.ca Y Y
J07-036 Shaw Jeanne Slocan Park, BC jeanne.dogs@gmail.com Y Y
J19-087 Slack Neil Caledonia, ON sharonslack7@gmail.com Y Y
J15-071 Strom Tanya Regina, SK goodknightpwd@gmail.com Y Y
J19-092 Tschanen Patricia Gimli, MB patricia@crazyjumpers.info Y N
J19-091 Webber Paula Nanaimo, BC pwebber58@gmail.com N N
J03-015 Whitmore Donna Pembroke, ON wdranch@nrtco.net N N
J18-084 Wiebe Nicole Calgary, AB nikkiwiebe@hotmail.com Y Y
J17-078 Williamson Marla West Kelowna, BC isis_dea@yahoo.com Y Y
J10-048 Zeng Brenda Orangeville, ON brzeng@yahoo.ca Y Y
J19-090 Zwingli Jade Nanaimo, BC wheresyoursit@gmail.com N N